Marketing Technology Service, Inc. Contact List

NAME

JOB FUNCTION(S)

James P. Hanson

Greyline Airlaid Facilities, Airlaid Pilot Plant, 

TEFO Testing, Consulting

jhanson@marketingtechnologyservice.com

Elizabeth Hanson

Personnel, Accounts Payable

bhanson@marketingtechnologyservice.com

Cindy Costello

Conference Registrations & Billing

ccostello@marketingtechnologyservice.com

Mark Bolyen

Airlaid Pilot Plant, TEFO Testing Equipment, Laboratory

mbolyen@marketingtechnologyservice.com

Larry Pio

Greyline Airlaid Facilities

lpio@marketingtechnologyservice.com

Tom Gove

Webmaster

tgove@marketingtechnologyservice.com

Rick Kellogg

Lab Technician, Pilot Plant Staff

rkellogg@marketingtechnologyservice.com

Kevin Johnson

Lab Technician, Pilot Plant Staff

kjohnson@marketingtechnologyservice.com

GO BACK HOME



Last Modified: October 14, 2010

 

   

Copyright 2002-2013 Marketing Technology Service, Inc.